INSET DAYS 2017-18

Monday 4 and Tuesday 5 September

Monday 13 November

Tuesday 2 January

Friday 12 January

Monday 19 February

Monday 23 April

Friday 15 June

Term Dates 2017-18

Term 1 – Wednesday 6 September 2017 to Friday 20 October 2017

Term 2 – Monday 30 October 2017 to Tuesday 19 December 2017

Term 3 – Wednesday 3 January 2018 to Friday 9 February 2018

Term 4 – Tuesday 20 February 2018 to Friday 23 March 2018

Term 5 – Monday 9 April 2018 to Friday 25 May 2018

Term 6 – Monday 4 June 2018 to Friday 20 July 2018

Please see our calendar below for all of our planned inset days and events.

Join us for our next open morning!

Find out more
We recommend
About
Useful information
Contact