2018 – 2019 Term Dates

Term 1 Monday 10th September 2018 to Friday 26 October 2018

Term 2 Tuesday 6 November 2018 to Friday 21 December 2018

Term 3 Tuesday 8 January 2019 to Friday 15 February 2019

Term 4 Monday 25 February 2019 to Friday 5 April 2019

Term 5 Tuesday 23 April 2019 to Friday 24th May 2019

Term 6 Monday 3 June 2019 to Tuesday 23 July 2019

 

INSET days:

  • Monday 3rd Sept to Friday 7th September (5 days)
  • National INSET Day: Monday 5th November
  • Regional INSET Day 1: Monday 7th January
  • Regional INSET Day 2: Monday 8th July

 

Please see our 2018/ 19 calendar for all of our planned inset days and events.

Join us for our next open morning!

Find out more
We recommend
About
Useful information
Contact