2019 – 2020 Term Dates

Term 1 Monday 9th September 2019 to Friday 25th October 2019

Term 2 Tuesday 5th November 2019 to Friday 20th December 2019

Term 3 Tuesday 7th January 2020 to Friday 14th February 2020

Term 4 Tuesday 25th February 2020 to Friday 3rd April 2020

Term 5 Monday 20th April 2020 to Friday 22nd May 2020

Term 6 Monday 1st June 2020 to Monday 20th July 2020

 

May Bank holiday change 2019 to 2020

The May bank holiday, originally scheduled for Monday 4 May, known as May Day, will be moved back by four days and will now take place on Friday 8th May to coincide with the 75th anniversary of VE Day.

 

INSET days:

  • Monday 2nd Sept to Friday 6th September (5 days)
  • National INSET Day: Monday 4th November
  • Regional INSET Day 1: Monday 6th January
  • Regional INSET Day 2: Monday 24th February

 

Please see our 2019/20 calendar for all of our planned inset days and events.

Join us for our next open morning!

Find out more
We recommend
About
Useful information
Contact